Greetings from Serbia

Hello there! Well, as you know or maybe not , I am coming from Serbia. As I have travelled a lot in the past few years I can happily say that I am very proud of my country and very lucky to see that fact. Serbia is a small country with the big history, warm hearts and welcoming smiles.

Amazing touristic places to visit-  Either you want to see museums, have a river drive, see the most famous castles, visit the lakes, have a mountain trip or have the best night out ever-we have everything.  Whenever you are hungry, you should definitely proceed to the Serbian restaurant and try traditional-national food. If you like shopping, biggest mall you will find in Belgrade and it’s named Usce shopping center. We have a plenty of different hotels, guest houses, village resorts- so it’s a big choice of accommodation. To give you more reasons to visit my beautiful country I am uploading a pictures bellow, and here are my favorite places in Serbia, there is a lot more to come, but for beginning I am giving you my top 4.

Belgrade- the capital cityst-sava-cathedral-belgrade-serbia_mainkalemgdan-usce-sava-danube-pobednikhotel-moskva                        Novi Sad- 2nd largest city 

Novi Sad1.jpg.galleryPetrovaradin-Fortress-158894Zlatibor mountain zlatibor-1zlatibor-centarKopaonik- mountain and ski resortpanorama-ski-resort-kopaonik-serbia-people-houses-restaurants-january-slope-winter-time-65732636Kopaonik-ski

2 responses to “Greetings from Serbia”

Leave a Reply